Need to Thank…

Ryan.

…my momma.

…my friends.

…my family.

…and everyone else who has provided me with wedding support.

Source

If I feel this emotional now, how will I feel in 24 weeks [or 168 days] from now?!

Daily Memorable Moment March 19:  A few of my bridesmaids, my momma, and I went into the city after work to the bridal boutique…  The bridesmaids got measured for their dresses and my momma found her mother of the bride dress!

Question:  What are you thankful for today?

Question:  Have you ever been in a wedding?

9 Comments

Filed under Family, Friends, Wedding

9 responses to “Need to Thank…

  1. Love the sentiment above.
    xoxo
    Mandy
    http://littlemaison.com

  2. I love this! I just got engaged a few weeks ago and am getting married September 8, 2012. I have been in a few other weddings. It’s always an honor to be in a wedding (and usually a lot of fun!). Good luck with your planning! I am not going to look at dresses for another few weeks because of schedules so I’m crossing my fingers they have a lot of good off-the-rack options! I am pretty sure I have my bridesmaid dresses picked out, provided they match what I pick out as my dress.

  3. I just got engaged a few weeks ago and am getting married on September 8, 2012. Good luck with your planning! We have a venue and photographer, but still so much left to do. I’m not going dress shopping for a few weeks because of schedules so I hope they have something I like off-the-rack. I found a bridesmaid dress I like so I hope it goes with whatever dress I pick.

  4. LOVE those pre-wedding feelings. They are so awesome!!! And they will continue!! So excited for you!!

  5. I love this. I am getting married in September this year so I can totally relate. We just got engaged a few weeks ago and it has been nonstop since!

    I’ve been in a few weddings too. It’s always an honor, and very fun, to be in someone’s wedding!

  6. I love this! I am getting married in September so I can totally relate. We just got engaged a few weeks ago and it has been nonstop since. The help of others has been invaluable and it’s definitely to appreciate the people in our lives for their support.

    I’ve been in a few weddings. It’s always an honor, and a lot of fun, to be in a wedding. My favorite was being maid of honor in my best friend’s wedding, because I got to plan the bachelorette party!

Whatcha think?

