Forgetful Friday 3.16.12

Last night after dinner I plopped into bed, turned on the TV, and had the intentions of posting a few of my favorite recent Pinterest finds, “Favorite Pins Friday” [inspired by Iowa Girl Eats‘ weekly “Friday Favorites” posts].  But within 5 minutes, I was asleep…  Ooopsies!

Source

“Forgetful Friday” seems more appropriate…  There’s always next Friday?!

Have a fun-frilled and relaxing weekend 😀

Daily Memorable Moment March 16:  Shopping for the first time with my momma for mother of the bride dresses!

Question:  What were your Friday night plans?

Question:  Do you pin on Pinterest?  If yes, let’s share boards!  If no and want to, let me know and I’ll invite you!

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging

2 responses to “Forgetful Friday 3.16.12

  1. Like most Pintrest users…I love it, probably too much! I’m off to follow you, and you can find be over there at http://pinterest.com/AGlassAfterWork/ . Happy pinning!

Whatcha think?

