4 responses to “Leaping Positively

  1. I love your quotes!!

    One of my best friends is born on Leap year! So technically she is 7 years old today! 🙂

    • Life's a Bowl

      Haha, I was talking with my students about being born on Leap Day and they all thought it would be so cool! But then they thought about it a little more and thought they could only have a birthday party once every four years and they didn’t like that idea hehe 😛

  2. Haha! The ecard quote made my laugh. 🙂 My hopes for leap day weren’t too high, but I ended up having a great day! I finished a HUGE research paper and then enjoyed my free evening with friends! It’s the little things in life. 🙂 xoxo

Whatcha think?

