Extremely & Incredibly

extremely crunchy & incredibly creamy

extremely hearty & incredibly delicious

extremely fluffy & incredibly cute

extremely fresh & incredibly healthy

extremely exciting & incredibly beautiful

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close

Source

extremely spicy & incredibly comforting

Daily Memorably Moment January 4:  Charlie got sick to his stomach this morning.  Thankfully, we had a vet visit planned but unfortunately, the vet wouldn’t give him his second round of puppy shots because they could possibly make whatever was going on with his stomach earlier worse.

Question:  Fill in the blank…  Today, __________ was extremely ________!

Question:  Fill in the blank…  Today, __________ was incredibly  ________!

11 Comments

Filed under Charlie, Food, TV & Movies

11 responses to “Extremely & Incredibly

  1. Today my husband was extremely AWESOME!!!!
    Today the baby shower is going to be incredibly FUN!!!

    You food looks delish

  2. Did you like the movie?! I read the book and wasn’t so sure I would enjoy the movie.

    • Life's a Bowl

      I didn’t read the book so I didn’t have any expectations for the movie but I thought it was good! I def shed a few tears though 😦

  3. Hey Allison – I’m a “Alison” so only one “L” over here. thanks for visiting my blog. Your eats look great….especially those waffles. I’ve been really craving them lately.

    Today my run was extremely enjoyable
    Today will be incredibly relaxing 🙂

  4. Today, my super bowl dinner was extremely out-of-the-ordinary!
    Today, my super bowl dinner was incredibly delicious!
    What did you think about the movie? It’s on my to-see list! Hope you had a lovely weekend, Allison! xoxo

    • Life's a Bowl

      What was on your Super Bowl menu? Bet it was delic!

      I didn’t read the book so I didn’t go in with any expectations but I thought the movie was good [def a tear-jerker] 🙂

  5. Those waffles look delish!

  6. Pingback: Venues Pt. 3 & Successes Sunday: Week 5 | Life's a Bowl

Whatcha think?

