LAB Makeover

LAB got a little makeover this evening…

Source

The screaming hot pink and lime green were a little too overbearing for my liking [even though they will forever be my two fave colors]…  Whatcha think of the new and improved look of LAB?!

Check out the Christmas gift I got today from one of my students…

WASHINGTON CAPITALS v. BOSTON BRUINS TICKETS! 

Pretty sweet, eh?!  I remember giving my teachers a card and some sort of holiday [aka goofy reindeer or Santa] themed gift, not a pair of professional tickets! 

“What we perceive as a failure may simply be our inner being’s way of telling us that we are ready to move to a new level of growth.”

~ Anne Wilson Schaef

P.S.  5 DAYS TILL CHRISTMAS!!!

Source

Question:  Are you a hockey fan?

Question:  What’s the best present you’ve given to or gotten from a coworker?

3 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Holidays, Work

3 responses to “LAB Makeover

  1. I’m not a hockey fan, but that’s because I live in New Orleans, La … we haven’t had snow in three years! haha.

    I think the best gift I ever got from a co-worker was this adorable LSU frame and an LSU candle!

  2. Pingback: Feeling Freaking Fabulous | Life's a Bowl

Whatcha think?

