My Wish List 2011

‘Tis the season to be jolly, fa la la la la, la la la la…

Source

It seems like every year I struggle to create my Christmas list.  How come it’s so easy to list off all the things that I want throughout the year, but when it comes to the holiday season my brain can’t think?!

Source

Since it’s already December, and I have some inquiring minds asking me what I’d like to see under the Christmas tree this year, I thought I’d attempt to make a list…  BUT, don’t hold me to it, I’m pretty sure that my “wish list” will expand 😛

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

  • A coffee maker…  I can’t decide if I want a Keurig or an old-school coffee maker?!

Source

Source

  • A heart rate monitor watch…  I’m not sure which brand/ model, but I do know that I don’t want it to be big and bulky!

Source

P.S.  I’m pretty sure that I’m on Santa’s “nice” list so there shouldn’t be any coal in my stocking!

Question:  Do you use a heart monitor watch?  Which one should I ask for?!

Question:  List or no list?

13 Comments

Filed under Family, Fashion, Fitness, Food, Holidays, Shopping

13 responses to “My Wish List 2011

  1. I love my HRM I highly recommend the polar brand 🙂 I love it and have had NO problems with mine 🙂

  2. Garmin Forerunner 305 is the bestest thing I ever got. But it is bulky and it takes about 2-5 minutes at times to connect to the satellite. I’m curious if there is something better out there. This Christmas I think i just want reflective gear and maybe a small belt for my junk. I have a hydration belt but sometimes I can do with out it but I have nothing else to stick some of my essential items into. Yay for Christmas wish lists! 🙂

    • Life's a Bowl

      Thanks! I’ve looked at some of the Garmin watches [I like their features], but they do seem a little bulky :/ I love the fuel belt that I got a few years ago when I was training for a marathon, perfect balance in the front and back but it def was awk to run in the first few times- kinda hurt my knees…

  3. I’m dying for those earrings. They are fantastic! I’m in the market for a new pair of Uggs too. So many choices though!

    • Life's a Bowl

      I have a guilty confession about those earrings that I’ll share later… All I’m saying is they are just as beautiful in person as they appear online ;P

  4. Pingback: Dear Santa, I’ve Been Good « Life's a Bowl

  5. Those earringS are gorgeous!!!!!!! I dont own any lulu, but I would LOVE hoodie someday!!

    • Life's a Bowl

      They are just as gorgeous in person as they are online… I have to confess something, I’ll share with y’all soon ;P

  6. Pingback: Christmas in 25 « Life's a Bowl

  7. Pingback: Christmas in 25 | Life's a Bowl

Whatcha think?

