Insane Sales or Insane Shoppers?

To shop or not to shop, that is today’s question…

Source

I’m a sucker for sales, but I’m not so sure that I can handle the Black Friday madness?!

Source

P.S.  I wonder what my students would write if I asked them to write a thank you letter to their parents for Thanksgiving…  What would they be thankful for?  The turkey, corn, and mashed potatoes?!

Source

I just woke up my Dear and we are gonna check out some Black Friday sales- hopefully we find something good…  I already know what he’s got his eyes on, a TV!

Question:  Are you shopping the BF sales?

Question:  Whose having the best sales?

4 Comments

Filed under Family, Holidays, Shopping

4 responses to “Insane Sales or Insane Shoppers?

  1. ive never done the black friday thing…but I hate crowds, so……figures!!

    happy weekend!

    • Life's a Bowl

      I love sales but the crows for BF totes are not worth the money I’d save… We went to one store and my Dear got a new TV and we called it quits 😛 Thankfully, we missed the morning madness!

  2. I do not like shopping on Black friday, but I love Cyber Monday. Bring on the internet deals!!

    • Life's a Bowl

      I didn’t do much cyber shopping [subscribed to the Washington Post and bought some VitaTops] but that’s only cause I prefer to try my clothes on in the store unless I know how it fits and I haven’t decided what to get anyone for Christmas yet!

Whatcha think?

