1 Week [7 Days]

Only 1 more week!  1 week sounds shorter than 7 days, don’t ya think [1 < 7]?!  1 week till what?…

MY BIRTHDAY 😀

Source

As I’ve said before, birthday celebrations are very special to me…  They don’t just last for a day, they last for a month!  To start your own “birthday month,” start a countdown approximately 1 month before your birthday and [obnoxiously] remind your loved ones [family and friends] that your birthday is in X number of days via FB, texts, IM’s, phone calls, etc.  Trust me from experience, it’s fun- even if they seem to be annoyed, really they’re happy for you and they just wish they were celebrating their birthday month too 😀

Source

Source

Source

In preparation for my birthday, I’ve made a my wish list [check], the celebration reservations have been made [check], so I guess all I have to do is WAIT…  But waiting isn’t my forte 😛

Source

Something new that I want to start this year is “22 While 22”- simply, I want to make a list of 22 things that I want to do while I’m 22.  I’ve seen this recently on others’ blogs and think it’s a great idea!  Stay tuned for the list [and a new page ;)]!

Source

P.S.  I had another muffin this morning- my momma said people probs are getting tired of seeing the same cantaloupe + muffin combo so you can use your imagination or take a look back at previous morning muffins…  Don’t worry, I’m [100%] sure that muffins will reappear again [this week] 😉

Question:  Do you celebrate a “birthday month?”

Question:  What should I try to do while I’m 22?

5 Comments

Filed under Food, Holidays

5 responses to “1 Week [7 Days]

  1. Pingback: Melons, Online Shopping, and Mama’s Song « Life's a Bowl

  2. Pingback: Live Happier and Healthier « Life's a Bowl

  3. Pingback: Melons, Online Shopping, and Mama’s Song | Life's a Bowl

  4. Pingback: Live Happier and Healthier | Life's a Bowl

  5. Pingback: Feeling Freaking Fabulous | Life's a Bowl

Whatcha think?

